Our branches.

Extensive expertise, specialised and represented at more than 20 locations in Germany.
  • Aachen, Karmeliterstraße 6, D-52064 Aachen
    Phone: (+49) 241 515759-0, Fax: (+49) 241 515759-19, E-mail: aachen@amadeus-fire.de

  • Berlin, Kranzler Eck - Kurfuerstendamm 21, D-10719 Berlin
    Phone: (+49) 30 278954-0, Fax: (+49) 30 278954-19, E-mail: berlin@amadeus-fire.de

  • Bremen, Bahnhofsplatz 41, D-28195 Bremen
    Phone: (+49) 421 478846-0, Fax: (+49) 421 478846-199, E-mail: bremen@amadeus-fire.de

  • Bielefeld, Am Lenkwerk 7, Oval Office, D-33609 Bielefeld
    Phone: (+49) 521 520174-0, Fax: (+49) 521 520174-9, E-mail: bielefeld@amadeus-fire.de

  • Bonn, Graurheindorfer Strasse 149a, D-53117 Bonn
    Phone: (+49) 228 249874-0, Fax: (+49) 228 249874-9, E-mail: bonn@amadeus-fire.de

  • Darmstadt, Birkenweg 14a, D-64295 Darmstadt
    Phone: (+49) 6151 501174-0, Fax: (+49) 6151 501174-9, E-mail: darmstadt@amadeus-fire.de

  • Dortmund, Hafenpromenade 1-2, D-44263 Dortmund
    Phone: (+49) 231 496628-0, Fax: (+49) 231 496628-19, E-mail: dortmund@amadeus-fire.de

  • Duesseldorf, Bennigsen-Platz 1, D-40474 Duesseldorf
    Phone: (+49) 211 828934-0, Fax: (+49) 211 828934-49, E-mail: duesseldorf@amadeus-fire.de

  • Essen, Alfredstraße 220, D-45131 Essen
    Phone: (+49) 201 84125-0, Fax: (+49) 201 84125-19, E-mail: essen@amadeus-fire.de

  • Frankfurt, Hanauer Landstrasse 160, D-60314 Frankfurt
    Phone: (+49) 69 96876-0, Fax: (+49) 96876-399, E-mail: frankfurt@amadeus-fire.de

  • Freiburg, Heinrich-von-Stephan-Straße 20, D-79100 Freiburg
    Phone: (+49) 761 388450-0, Fax: (+49) 761 388450-19, E-mail: freiburg@amadeus-fire.de

  • Hamburg, Steindamm 98, D-20099 Hamburg
    Phone: (+49) 40 357573-0, Fax: (+49) 40 357573-14, E-mail: hamburg@amadeus-fire.de

  • Hanover, Hanomaghof 4, D-30449 Hanover
    Phone: (+49) 511 807184-0, Fax: (+49) 511 807184-599, E-mail: hannover@amadeus-fire.de

  • Karlsruhe, Gartenstrasse 69, D-76135 Karlsruhe
    Phone: (+49) 721 161584-0, Fax: (+49) 721 161584-9, E-mail: karlsruhe@amadeus-fire.de

  • Cologne, Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 88a, D-50968 Cologne
    Phone: (+49) 221 921368-0, Fax: (+49) 221 921368-19, E-mail: koeln@amadeus-fire.de

  • Mainz, Holzhofstrasse 7, D-55116 Mainz
    Phone: (+49) 6131 240504-0, Fax: (+49) 6131 240504-9, E-mail: mainz@amadeus-fire.de

  • Mannheim, Konrad-Zuse-Ring 26, D-68163 Mannheim
    Phone: (+49) 621 15093-0, Fax: (+49) 621 15093-49, E-mail: mannheim@amadeus-fire.de

  • Munich, Leopoldstraße 248, D-80807 Munich
    Phone: (+49) 89 212128-0, Fax: (+49) 89 212128-15, E-mail: muenchen@amadeus-fire.de

  • Muenster, Am Mittelhafen 14, D-48155 Muenster
    Phone: (+49) 251 210160-0, Fax: (+49) 251 210160-19, E-mail: muenster@amadeus-fire.de

  • Nuremberg, Nordostpark 25. D-90411 Nürnberg
    Phone: (+049) 911 580569-0, Fax: (+49) 911 580569-199, E-mail: nuernberg@amadeus-fire.de

  • Stuttgart, Vordernbergstraße 6, D-70191 Stuttgart
    Phone: (+49) 711 162404-0, Fax: (+49) 711 162404-9, E-mail: stuttgart@amadeus-fire.de